Calendar

25/5/2024 (Saturday)

Young Adults Laser Tag

6:00pm - 9:00pm


26/5/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


26/5/2024 (Sunday)

Corporate Prayer Meeting

5:00pm - 6:00pm


29/5/2024 (Wednesday)

Christianity Explored

7:00pm - 9:00pm


2/6/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


3/6/2024 (Monday)

EC Elders

7:00pm - 8:00pm


5/6/2024 (Wednesday)

Christianity Explored

7:00pm - 9:00pm


9/6/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


9/6/2024 (Sunday)

Corporate Prayer Meeting

5:00pm - 6:00pm


10/6/2024 (Monday)

Kings Birthday Holiday


10/6/2024 (Monday)

EC Board

7:00pm - 8:00pm


15/6/2024 (Saturday)

EC women: grow event

7:00pm - 9:00pm


16/6/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


23/6/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


23/6/2024 (Sunday)

Corporate Prayer Meeting

5:00pm - 6:00pm


29/6/2024 (Saturday)

School Holidays


30/6/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


1/7/2024 (Monday)

EC Elders

7:00pm - 8:00pm


7/7/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


7/7/2024 (Sunday)

Corporate Prayer Meeting

5:00pm - 6:00pm


8/7/2024 (Monday)

EC Board

7:00pm - 8:00pm


14/7/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


21/7/2024 (Sunday)

Sunday Service

10:00am - 12:00pm


21/7/2024 (Sunday)

Corporate Prayer Meeting

5:00pm - 6:00pm


23/7/2024 (Tuesday)

ECL Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm